Contact Us

President: Marvin Winch
3593 Evans Quarry Rd.
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Vice President: Scott Sawle
1522 Rainbow Dr.
Richland Center, WI 53581

Treasurer: Lois Montague
4983 Pikes Peak Road
Ridgeway, WI 53582

Secretary: Toni McCutchin
S5527 Glacier Drive
Baraboo, WI 53913

Webmaster: Joseph K. Golson

We are available!

We are here to answer any of your questions that you may have about the Hyde Chapel.
Use the information provided on this page to streamline your inquiry.